Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Saturday 19 December 2020 - Sunday 03 January 2021
    Christmas Holidays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 22 January 2021 02:00pm - 02:30pm
    Y6 Google Meet Quiz! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2021
  • Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021
    HALF TERM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2021
  • Friday 02 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021
    Easter holidays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2021
  • Tuesday 04 May 2021 - Thursday 06 May 2021
    Leeson House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 29 May 2021 - Sunday 06 June 2021
    HALF TERM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT